Board of Directors

Mayor Jimmy Andrews, Chairman
City of Sandersville

Commissioner Scott Orenstein, Vice Chairman
Lowndes County

Greg Griffin, Secretary
State Auditor

Commissioner Eugene Cason
Dooly County

George McIntosh
At-large Member

Commissioner Christopher Nunn
Georgia Department of Community Affairs

Chairman Ted Rumley
Dade County Board of Commissioners

Rick Story
At-Large Member

Commissioner Pat Wilson
Georgia Department of Economic Development

Mayor Mike Young
City of McRae-Helena

Updated March 2021