

Since 2003

Gwinnett County City of Savannah

Since 2004

Columbus Consolidated Government*
Columbus Water Works*
City of Hartwell

Since 2005

Cobb County*
Cobb County-Marietta Water Authority*
City of Tybee Island

Since 2006

Town of Braselton

Since 2007

City of Griffin City of Rome City of Tifton Tift County

Since 2008

Oconee County
City of Gainesville
City of Douglasville*
Douglas County*
Douglasville-Douglas County Water & Sewer
Authority*

Since 2009

City of Hinesville City of Roswell

Since 2010

Forsyth County
City of Winder
Henry County*
Henry County Water Authority*
Coweta County*
Coweta County Water & Sewerage Authority*
City of Cornelia

Since 2011

City of Garden City City of Loganville

Since 2012

Newton County*
City of Covington*
City of Mansfield*
City of Oxford*
City of Porterdale*
City of Newborn*
Newton County Water & Sewerage Authority*

Since 2013

City of Auburn Athens-Clarke County

Since 2014

Fulton County

Since 2016

City of Thunderbolt City of Pooler

Since 2017

City of Richmond Hill City of East Point

Since 2018

City of Dallas

Since 2019

Hall County City of Jefferson

Since 2020

Bartow County City of Perry City of Villa Rica City of Carrollton

Since 2021

Clayton County*
Clayton County Water Authority*
City of Byron
City of Cumming

^{*}Indicates entities that earned the designation through a partnership