Board of Directors

Mayor Boyd L. Austin, Chairman
City of Dallas

Commissioner Travis Turner, Vice Chairman
White County

Greg Griffin, Secretary
State Auditor

Mayor Jimmy Andrews
City of Sandersville

Stephen Gray

Commissioner Camila Knowles
Department of Community Affairs

Mayor Gary McCullough
City of Dahlonega

George McIntosh

Commissioner Grady Thompson
Tift County

Commissioner Pat Wilson
Department of Economic Development

Commissioner Jason Winters
Chattooga County Sole Commissioner

Updated May 2017